top of page

Lafayette Elections  

November 3rd, 2020 

This page is to simply show what  positions are currently going to be up for the upcoming election, what candidates are running for local office, and a basic link to their contact info and websites.

Yamhill County 2020 Voter's pamphlet

Lafayette City website

Lafayette Mayor Candidate 

Wade Witherspoon


Lafayette Councilperson, At-Large

Kayla Paulsen

Hilary Malcomson

Jeremy Rametes

Lee Gilgan

Gregory Goularte

Doreen VanTyne

James Drebin

Tracy Luttrell

Jeffrey Olson

bottom of page