top of page

 Yamhill County Candidates

   November 3rd, 2020 Election

Welcome to our web page dedicated to bringing information, Events and Candidates Bio's of the Yamhill County Elections. We felt this would be a very good space for simple links to the various people and issues that effect Yamhill County during the Election season as well as all year long. Our Elections page will have more information on our Yamhill County Elections both before, during, and after with county election results. Please remember this is a newer website so it is taking me some time to bring all of our pages to life and maintain their updates. My GOAL is to have this page be run as a neutral page with no preferential comments or prejudice.

Below is a list of Elections and Candidates by name of each City and Yamhill County

Yamhill County Clerk Brian Van Bergen


Yamhill County Treasurer :                    

To contact our Yamhill County Clerk Brian Van Bergen visit 414 NE Evans St McMinnville Or 97128

or call 503-434-7518, TTY 1-800-735-2900, fax# 503-434-7520 or visit the Yamhill County website    or

Thank you for your time and I look forward to Speaking with you later. 

Alan Baker


Heading 4

Kris Bledsoe

Paulette Alexandria

Yamhill County     McMinnville     Newberg     Dundee     Lafayette     Amity     Carlton    Yamhill

Sheridan              Willamina        Gaston  

bottom of page